English

Kernteam

Portrait

Mag. (FH) Peter Aichberger

Geschäftsführer

peter.aichberger@eucusa.com

Portrait

Mag. Mario Filoxenidis

Geschäftsführer

mario.filoxenidis@eucusa.com

Portrait

Mag. Uwe Baco

Senior Project Manager

uwe.baco@eucusa.com

Portrait

Julia Gödel

Project Manager

julia.goedel@eucusa.com

Portrait

Sebastian Luzian

Software Development

sebastian.luzian@eucusa.com

Portrait

Mag. Konrad Noé-Nordberg

Key Account Manager

konrad.noe-nordberg@eucusa.com

Portrait

Martin Ploderer

Senior Consultant

martin.ploderer@eucusa.com

Portrait

Maria Sundermann, Wirtschafts-Diplom Betriebswirt (VWA), Diplom-Übersetzerin

International Projects

maria.sundermann@eucusa.com

Portrait

Cornelia Uhl, MA

Project Manager

cornelia.uhl@eucusa.com

Portrait

Dominic Vallaster

Software Development

dominic.vallaster@eucusa.com