Deutsch

Team

Portrait

Peter Aichberger

Managing Director

peter.aichberger@eucusa.com

Portrait

Mario Filoxenidis

Managing Director

mario.filoxenidis@eucusa.com

Portrait

Uwe Baco

Senior Project Manager

uwe.baco@eucusa.com

Portrait

Julia Gödel

Project Manager

julia.goedel@eucusa.com

Portrait

Sebastian Luzian

Software Development

sebastian.luzian@eucusa.com

Portrait

Konrad Noé-Nordberg

Key Account Manager

konrad.noe-nordberg@eucusa.com

Portrait

Martin Ploderer

Senior Consultant

marin.ploderer@eucusa.com

Portrait

Maria Sundermann

International Projects

maria.sundermann@eucusa.com

Portrait

Cornelia Uhl

Project Manager

cornelia.uhl@eucusa.com

Portrait

Dominic Vallaster

Software Development

dominic.vallaster@eucusa.com