English

Kernteam

Mag. Mario Filoxenidis

Geschäftsführer

mario.filoxenidis@eucusa.com

Mag. (FH) Peter Aichberger

Geschäftsführer

peter.aichberger@eucusa.com

Mag. Uwe Baco

Senior Project Manager

uwe.baco@eucusa.com

Dipl.-Inform. Claudia Carbon

Software Development

claudia.carbon@eucusa.com

Georges Edouard Hachem, B.Sc. BWL

Sales

georges.hachem@eucusa.com

Sebastian Luzian

Software Development

sebastian.luzian@eucusa.com

Mag. Konrad Noé-Nordberg

Key Account Manager

konrad.noe-nordberg@eucusa.com

Martin Ploderer

Senior Consultant

martin.ploderer@eucusa.com

Mag. Nicole Schützeneder

Project Manager

nicole.schuetzeneder@eucusa.com

Maria Sundermann, Wirtschafts-Diplom Betriebswirt (VWA), Diplom-Übersetzerin

International Projects

maria.sundermann@eucusa.com

Cornelia Uhl, BA

Project Manager

cornelia.uhl@eucusa.com

Dominic Vallaster

Software Development

dominic.vallaster@eucusa.com

Mag. Alexander Zeh

Business Development

alexander.zeh@eucusa.com